;
LONG POLE
TECH LINE
The " Tech Line " nylon is a technological feat in the design and manufacture of monofilament. It has a perfect calibration, sufficient flexibility while maintaining a significant strength. The Tech Line is a high-end Japanese nylon for the realization of your lines and your bottoms of lines. Can be used for line bottoms for English fishing and feeder. A nylon you need, signed France Baits!
GROUNBAITS "ULTIMA'
The "ULTIMA" range is the latest created and manufactured by France Baits. Its value for money places it at the top of all the primers on the market. They are made from raw materials of high quality freshness. Each sachet has an easy opening at the top left or right for ease of use. Made in our workshops. Bag of 1kg.
SUPREME LIQUID
This new generation of liquid additives is truly unique because of its manufacture due to its 100% natural base. A year of research has allowed us to develop this range of liquid additives that brings a major asset to demanding fishermen. Some additives have been enriched with extracts during their manufacture, which makes them even more attractive. Made in our workshops. A BEST for competitive fishing!
MAGGOT GLUE
Natural powder that allows you to glue your maggots. You can thus make balls for priming. Spray your maggots with water slightly and sprinkle them. Wait about 10 minutes to get a perfect bonding. Pot of : 300 gr
©2021 - FRANCE BAITS

coup
Nylon TECH LINE
Le nylon " Tech Line " est une prouesse technologique dans la conception et la fabrication de monofilament. Il a un calibrage parfait, une souplesse suffisante tout en conservant une solidité importante. Le Tech Line est un nylon haut de gamme Japonais pour la réalisation de vos lignes et de vos bas de lignes. Peut être utilisé pour les bas de lignes pour la pêche à l’anglaise et au feeder. Un nylon qu’il vous faut, signé France Baits !
Amorces "ULTIMA"
La gamme " ULTIMA " est la toute dernière créée et fabriquée par France Baits. Son rapport qualité prix la place en tête de toutes les amorces du marché. Elles sont fabriquées à partir de matières premières de grande qualité de fraîcheur. Chaque sachet a une ouverture facile en haut à gauche ou à droite pour faciliter l’utilisation. Fabriquée dans nos ateliers. Sac de 1kg.
SUPREME LIQUID
Cette nouvelle génération d’additifs liquides est réellement unique de part sa fabrication dû à sa base 100% naturelle. Une année de recherche nous a permis de mettre au point cette gamme d’additifs liquides qui apporte un atout majeur aux pêcheurs exigeants. Certains additifs ont été enrichis d’extraits lors de leur fabrication, ce qui les rend encore plus attractifs. Fabriqués dans nos ateliers. Un BEST pour de la pêche de compétition !
MAGGOT GLUE
Poudre naturelle qui vous permet de coller vos asticots. Vous pouvez ainsi réaliser des boules pour l’amorçage. Vaporiser d’eau légèrement vos asticots et saupoudrer les. Attendre 10 mn environ pour obtenir un collage parfait. Pot de : 300 gr
©2021 - FRANCE BAITS