;
NEWS
GUM BOOST
Gum Boost and the continuity of our range of artificial baits created 5 years ago. You will find fake corn and tiger nut flowing or floating in order to modify the presentation of your artificial esches and trigger the maximum number of keys. Choosing france Baits quality is a major asset in the success of your future carp fishing parties.
DIP GEL
France Baits boosters effectively strengthen and mark your eschages boilies for long hours. They all have a double diffusion which allows the carp to differentiate the boil mounted on the hair from those used for priming. We have been manufacturing DIP GEL for almost 23 years. It's a coating booster never made nowadays, with irresistible flavors for carp.
UFO
UFO is a booster made on a 100% natural new generation basis. Exceptional it leaves a hyper-attractive trace in the entire layer of water from its contact with it. You can use it on your pellets, boilies or directly in your stick mix. . Some additives have been enriched with natural extracts during their manufacture, which makes them even more attractive. A novelty that will be talked about and for a long time. Made in our workshops. Bottle with dosing cap very useful. 125ml bottle
BIRDFOOD "PERFORMANCE"
This range of birdfood of high quality freshness are made in our workshops in order to offer you the best. An effective ally for the manufacture of boilies or as a complement to the carp primer.
©2021 - FRANCE BAITS

carpe
GUM BOOST
Gum Boost et la continuité de notre gamme d’appâts artificiels créée il y a 5ans. Vous trouverez des faux maïs et tiger nut coulant ou flottant afin de modifier la présentation de vos esches artificielles et déclencher le maximum de touches. Choisir la qualité France Baits est un atout majeur dans la réussite de vos futurs parties de pêche de la carpe.
DIP GEL
Les boosters France Baits renforcent et marquent efficacement vos bouillettes d’eschages pendant de longues heures. Ils ont tous une double diffusion ce qui permet à la carpe de différencier la bouillette montée sur le cheveu de celles qui ont servie à l’amorçage. Ca fait presque 23 ans que nous fabriquons le DIP GEL. C ‘est un booster d’enrobage jamais fabriqué de nos jours, avec des saveurs irrésistibles pour la carpe.
UFO
UFO est un booster fabriqué sur une base 100% naturelle nouvelle génération. Exceptionnel il laisse une trace hyper-attractive dans toute la couche de l’eau dès son contact avec celle-ci. Vous pouvez l’utiliser sur vos pellets, bouillettes ou directement dans votre stick mix. . Certains additifs ont été enrichis d’extraits naturels lors de leur fabrication, ce qui les rend encore plus attractifs. Une nouveauté qui fera parler d’elle et pendant longtemps. Fabriqués dans nos ateliers. Flacon avec bouchon doseur très utile. Flacon de 125ml
BIRDFOOD PERFORMANCE
Cette gamme de birdfood de grande qualité de fraîcheur sont fabriqués dans nos ateliers afin de vous proposer ce qui se fait de mieux. Un allié efficace pour la fabrication des bouillettes ou comme complément dans une amorce à carpe.
©2021 - FRANCE BAITS